Home

Taft College Committees Sites > Access Committee

Access Committee

Minutes and Agenda – 2019

Purpose

  • Provide decision support related to access to educational opportunities to the community of learners served by Taft College
  • Provide effective enrollment management
  • Consider new programs/certificates or when following the discontinuation policy
  • Assess educational pathways from high school to other 2-year or 4-year institutions

Members

Position Name email Phone Office
Co-Chair Jennifer Altenhofel jaltenhofel@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7728
Co-Chair Leslie Minor lminor@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7871
Member Bre Payne bpayne@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7716
Member Candace Duron cduron@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7934
Member Juana Rangel-Escobedo jescobedo@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7898
Member Shelley Getty SGetty@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7960
Member Vicki Jacobi vjacobi@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7719
Member Windy Martinez wmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7815
Secretary Danielle Vohnout dvohnout@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7966