Taft College Committees Sites > Access Committee

Access Committee

Minutes and Agenda 


The Access Committee was constituted by action of the Governance Council to study issues and provide decision support related to “access” to educational opportunities to the community of learners served by Taft College. This includes but is not limited to:

  • effective enrollment management
  • Considering impact of new programs/certificates, or when following the existing “discontinuation” policy in regard to effective enrollment management
  • Assessing educational pathways from high school and to other 2-yr or 4-yr institutions.

Minutes & Agenda for 2020

Date Title
08/27/2020 August 27, 2020

Legacy 2019 content


Position Name email Phone Office
Chair Leslie Minor lminor@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7871
Member Candace Duron cduron@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7934
Member David Mitchell dmitchell@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7912
Member James May jmay@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7735
Member Kyle Webster kwebster@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7763
Member Shelley Getty SGetty@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7960
Member Windy Martinez wmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7815
Secretary Danielle Vohnout dvohnout@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7966