October 14, 2022

October 14, 2022

Title: October 14, 2022
Date: 10/14/2022

Access/Student Success Committee Meeting Agenda

Committee members: Leslie Minor, Damon Bell, Cecilia Alvarado, Armin Rashvand, Tiffany Payne, Jonathan Farmer, Xiaohong Li, Joe’ll Chaidez, Shelley Getty, David Mitchell, David Reynolds, Kyle Webster, Christopher Chung-Wee

Recorder: Danielle Vohnout


  1. Introductions
  2. Approve minutes
  3. Charter and self-evaluation
  1. Review goals for the year
  2. Review structure of the committee
  3. Overview of strategic enrollment management (SEM) and history of this planning at TC
  4. SEM planning today, and best resources to do our work
  5. Other
Supporting Docs