Home

Taft College Committees Sites > Academic Senate Professional Development Committee

The purpose of the Faculty Professional Development Committee is to plan workshops and activities for Faculty to improve their knowledge and skills in order to facilitate individual, school-wide, and district-wide improvements with the goal of increasing student achievement.

Members

Position Name email
Member Chris Taylor ctaylor@taftcollege.edu
Member Diane Jones djones@taftcollege.edu
Member Julian Martinez jmartinez@taftcollege.edu
Member Leslie Minor lminor@taftcollege.edu
Member Mariza Martinez mmartinez@taftcollege.edu
Member Ruby Payne rpayne@taftcollege.edu
Member Tina Mendoza tmendoza@taftcollege.edu
Member Wendy Berry wberry@taftcollege.edu