Taft College Committees Sites > Budget Committee

Budget Committee

The Budget Committee’s primary role is to:

(1) Monitor budgetary issues;
(2) Inform the Governance Council of available resources for new positions and programs;
(3) Inform the Governance Council regarding budgetary issues.


Position Name email Phone Office
Chair Todd Hampton, Ed.D., Vice President of Administrative Services thampton@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7811
Member Dr. Sheri Horn-Bunk shorn-bunk@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7936 -
Member Jason Page jpage@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7761
Member Jessica White jwhite@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7713
Member Joy Reynolds jreynolds@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7971 -
Member Leslie Minor, Ph.D., Vice President of Instruction lminor@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7871
Member Nick Valsamides nvalsamides@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7853
Member Shelley Getty sgetty@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7960 -
Recording-Secretary Trudi Blanco tblanco@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7727