Home

Taft College Committees Sites > Budget Committee

Budget Committee

The Budget Committee’s primary role is to:

(1) Monitor budgetary issues;
(2) Inform the Governance Council of available resources for new positions and programs;
(3) Inform the Governance Council regarding budgetary issues.

Agenda & Minutes

2022
Date Title
04/20/2022 April 20, 2022
03/16/2022 March 16, 2022
01/26/2022 January 26, 2022

2021
Date Title
12/15/2021 December 15, 2021
11/17/2021 November 17, 2021
10/20/2021 October 20, 2021

Members

Position Name email Phone Office
Chair Superintendent/President Brock McMurray bmcmurray@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7711 -
Member Armin Rashvand arashvand@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7721
Member Cliff Watts cwatts@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7751
Member Jason Page jpage@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7761
Member Joy Reynolds jreynolds@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7971 -
Member Nick Valsamides nvalsamides@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7853
Member Shelley Getty sgetty@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7960 -
Member Sheri Horn-Bunk shorn-bunk@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7936 -
Recording-Secretary Justin Madding jmadding@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7727 -