Home

Taft College Committees Sites > Distance Education

Distance Learning and Education Committee

The purpose of the Distance Learning and Education Committee is to develop policy recommendations and promote practices that contribute to the quality and growth of Distance Education at Taft College.

Agenda

Date Title
05/10/2021 May 10, 2021
04/12/2021 April 12, 2021
03/08/2021 March 8, 2021
02/08/2021 February 8, 2021
01/15/2021 January 15, 2021

Members

Position Name email Phone Office
Member Chris Flachmann cflachmann@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7858
Member Dr. Amar Abbott aabbott@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7977
Member Geoffrey Dyer gdyer@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7724
Member Jason Page jpage@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7761
Member Joy Reynolds jreynolds@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7971
Member Kelly Kulzer-Reyes kkulzer@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7929
Member Robin Polski rpolski@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7835
Co-Chair Adam Bledsoe abledsoe@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7781
Co-Chair Dr. Marianne Bishop mbishop@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-0

Minutes and Agenda – 2021

Date Title
05/10/2021 May 10, 2021
04/12/2021 April 12, 2021
03/08/2021 March 8, 2021
02/08/2021 February 8, 2021
01/15/2021 January 15, 2021