Taft College Committees Sites > Facilities Committee

Facilities Committee


The College Facilities Committee is a participatory committee primarily responsible for long range facilities planning for the college as well as establishing goals related to enacting the facilities plan. In all its actions, the committee must place the highest value on building communication and trust with the entire college community, and in using consensus to reach its decisions.

Agenda & Minutes

Date Title
09/21/2021 September 21, 2021
05/18/2021 May 18, 2021
04/20/2021 April 20, 2021


Position Name email Phone Office
Chair Brock McMurray bmcmurray@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7811
Member Christopher Jones cjones@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7767
Member Darcy Bogle dbogle@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7889
Member Dr. Damon Bell dbell@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7810
Member Gustavo Gonzalez ggonzalez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7924
Member Mark Gibson mgibson@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7737
Member Morgan Sanchez msanchez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7723
Member Natalie Woodall nwoodall@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7755
Member Richard Treece rtreece@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7768
Member Steve Lytle slytle@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7976
Recording Secretary Justin Madding jmadding@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7727