Home

Taft College Committees Sites > Facilities Committee

Facilities Committee

Mission

The College Facilities Committee is a participatory committee primarily responsible for long range facilities planning for the college as well as establishing goals related to enacting the facilities plan. In all its actions, the committee must place the highest value on building communication and trust with the entire college community, and in using consensus to reach its decisions.

Agenda & Minutes

Date Title
05/18/2021 May 18, 2021
04/20/2021 April 20, 2021
03/16/2021 March 16, 2021

Members

Position Name email Phone Office
Chair Brock McMurray bmcmurray@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7811
Member Christopher Jones cjones@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7767
Member Darcy Bogle dbogle@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7889
Member Gustavo Gonzalez ggonzalez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7924
Member Mark Gibson mgibson@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7737
Member Morgan Sanchez msanchez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7723
Member Richard Treece rtreece@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7768
Member Salvador Jimenez Murguia sjm@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7730
Member Steve Lytle slytle@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7976
Member Windy Martinez wmartinez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7815
Recording Secretary Justin Madding jmadding@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7727