Home

Taft College Committees Sites > Facilities Committee

Facilities Committee

Mission

The College Facilities Committee is a participatory committee primarily responsible for long range facilities planning for the college as well as establishing goals related to enacting the facilities plan. In all its actions, the committee must place the highest value on building communication and trust with the entire college community, and in using consensus to reach its decisions.

Agenda & Minutes

2023
Date Title
05/16/2023 May 16, 2023
04/18/2023 April 18, 2023
03/21/2023 March 21, 2023

2022
Date Title
11/15/2022 November 15, 2022
10/18/2022 October 18, 2022
09/20/2022 September 20, 2022

Members

Position Name email Phone Office
Chair Todd Hampton, Ed.D thampton@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7811
Member Darcy Bogle dbogle@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7889
Member Dr. Damon Bell dbell@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7810
Member Gustavo Gonzalez ggonzalez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7924
Member Ivan Almanza aalmanza@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7767
Member Mark Gibson mgibson@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7737
Member Morgan Sanchez msanchez@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7723
Member Natalie Woodall nwoodall@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7755
Member Richard Treece rtreece@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7768
Member Steve Lytle slytle@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7976
Recording Secretary Trudi Blanco tblanco@taftcollege.edu (661)-763-7727